Pages Menu
TwitterRssFacebook
Categories Menu

Contact Us

……………………………

Contact Number

Mob: 09439037881

 

 

……………………………

Office Address

239, Kharabelanaga
Unit – 3
Bhubaneswar – 751001
Orissa
India

……………………………

Factory Address

Terrablock Machinery Pvt Ltd.
Plot No: 2, Sector: A, Zone: B
Mancheswar Industrial Estate
Bhubaneswar – 751001
Orissa
India

Email IDs:
1. Sanjeev@terrablock.in
2. Sandeep@terrablock.in
3. Support@terrablock.in
4. Sanjeevmahapatra@gmail.com

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Contact Details for Nagaland, Manipur, Meghalaya, Assam, Tripura, Mizoram & Arunachal Pradesh.

 

Name: Mr. Lalboy Wiza
Email ID: wiza@rediffmail.com
Mobile: 91 9436822242
Landline: 03862-224229

Address :

Wiza Villa,
Naharbari,
Dimapur – 797112, Nagaland.

 

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

Contact Details for Uttar Pradash

Contact Person: Wazir Ahmed

Phone: 7234965441

Email: wazirahmed36@gmail.com

Address:

H/No. 50, Colonelganj,

Dist Gonda Faizabad

Uttar Pradesh – 271502

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

Contact Details for West Bengal

Contact Person: Mr.Sudip Banerjee

Phone: 9830185380

Whatsapp: 7688048614

Email: banerjee.sudip705@gmail.com

Address:
Factory Complex Road,
Pallan Industrial Estate,
Mukherjee Gate,
Moinagore, Raipur, Kolkatta

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

Contact Details for NEPAL

Name: Mr. Indra Kumar Shrestha

Phone:- 9851000898

E-mail: ishrestha1@yahoo.com

Address: 

Maitidevi complex, 3rd Floor,

Maitidevi, Kathmandu-32,

Kathmandu, Nepal.

 

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Contact Details for WEST AFRICA SUB-REGION

Name: Cephas Kotie

Mobile: +233-244033252
Email: ckotie@gmail.com

Address:

        ACYES INTERPROPS

        P.O.BOXMD 547

        MADINA, ACCRA

        GHANA,WEST AFRICA.


………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

 

 

Captcha:
4 + 7 =